Schedule

Spring 2021 Lectures and One-time Performances

Click on an instructor name or a lecture title for more information

Date

Instructor

Title

Time

Wednesday, March 3 6 - 7 PM
Thursday, March 4 6 - 7 PM
Monday, March 29 3 - 4:30 PM
Monday, April 5 2 - 3:30 PM
Monday, April 12 1 - 2:30 PM
Monday, April 12 2:30 - 4 PM
Tuesday, April 13 12 - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, April 20 2 - 3:30 PM
Friday, April 23 11 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, April 29 9:30 - 11 AM

Spring 2021 Multi-week Courses

Click on an instructor name or a lecture title for more information

Day /

Dates

Instructor

Title

Time

Wednesday

March 31 - May 12 9:30 - 11 AM
March 31 - May 12 CANCELLED

Thursday

March 25 - May 13 2:30 - 4 PM

Summer 2021 Lectures and One-time Performances

Click on an instructor name or a lecture title for more information

Date

Instructor

Title

Time

Friday, May 28 11 - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, June 16 11 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 24 1 - 4 PM
Thursday, July 15 2 - 3:30 PM

Summer 2021 Multi-week Courses

Click on an instructor name or a lecture title for more information

Day /

Dates

Instructor

Title

Time

Tuesday

May 4 - May 25 10 - 11:30 AM
 Last Modified 2/12/15