Schedule

Winter 2022 Opening-week Lectures and Performances

Click on an instructor name or a lecture title for more information

Date

Instructor

Title

Time

Monday, January 10 2:30 - 4 PM
Monday, January 10 2:30 - 4 PM
Monday, January 10 2:30 - 4 PM
Tuesday, January 11 12 - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, January 11 12 - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, January 11 12 - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, January 11 7 - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 11 7 - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 11 7 - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 13 7 - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 13 7 - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 13 7 - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 14 9:30 - 11 AM
Friday, January 14 9:30 - 11 AM
Friday, January 14 9:30 - 11 AM

Winter 2022 Lectures and One-time Performances

Click on an instructor name or a lecture title for more information

Date

Instructor

Title

Time

Wednesday, January 19 2:30 - 4 PM
Thursday, January 20 10:30 - 12 PM
Thursday, January 20 10:30 - 12 PM
Thursday, January 20 10:30 - 12 PM
Thursday, January 20 5:30 - 7 PM
Thursday, January 20 5:30 - 7 PM
Thursday, January 20 5:30 - 7 PM
Saturday, January 22 2 - 3:30 PM
Monday, January 24 12 - 1:30 PM
Monday, January 24 12 - 1:30 PM
Monday, January 24 12 - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, January 25 11:30 - 1 PM
Tuesday, January 25 11:30 - 1 PM
Tuesday, January 25 11:30 - 1 PM
Wednesday, January 26 2:30 - 4 PM
Wednesday, January 26 2:30 - 4 PM
Wednesday, January 26 2:30 - 4 PM
Thursday, January 27 9:30 - 11 AM
Thursday, January 27 12 - 1:30 PM
Thursday, January 27 12 - 1:30 PM
Thursday, January 27 12 - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 29 2 - 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 29 3:30 - 4 PM
Monday, January 31 12 - 1:30 PM
Monday, January 31 12 - 1:30 PM
Monday, January 31 12 - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, February 1 9:30 - 11 AM
Tuesday, February 1 9:30 - 11 AM
Tuesday, February 1 9:30 - 11 AM
Thursday, February 3 7 - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 8 9:30 - 11 AM
Tuesday, February 8 9:30 - 11 AM
Tuesday, February 8 9:30 - 11 AM
Thursday, February 10 11 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, February 10 7 - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 10 7 - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 10 7 - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 17 11 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, February 17 11 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, February 17 11 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, February 17 7 - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 17 7 - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 17 7 - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 22 9:30 - 11 AM
Tuesday, February 22 9:30 - 11 AM
Tuesday, February 22 9:30 - 11 AM
Wednesday, February 23 2:30 - 4 PM
Wednesday, February 23 2:30 - 4 PM
Wednesday, February 23 2:30 - 4 PM
Thursday, February 24 CLOSED
Thursday, February 24 CLOSED
Thursday, February 24 12 - 1:30 PM
Thursday, February 24 CLOSED
Saturday, February 26 1 - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 3 5:30 - 7 PM
Wednesday, March 9 4:30 - 7 PM
Thursday, March 10 6 - 9 PM
Tuesday, March 15 9:30 - 11 AM
Tuesday, March 15 9:30 - 11 AM
Tuesday, March 15 9:30 - 11 AM
Thursday, March 17 11 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, March 17 11 - 12:30 PM
Thursday, March 17 11 - 12:30 PM
Monday, April 4 4 - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 4 4 - 5:30 PM

Winter 2022 Multi-week Courses

Click on an instructor name or a lecture title for more information

Day /

Dates

Instructor

Title

Time

Monday

January 24 - February 28 9:30 - 11 AM
January 24 - February 28 9:30 - 11 AM
January 24 - February 28 9:30 - 11 AM
January 24 - March 14 2:30 - 4 PM
January 24 - March 14 2:30 - 4 PM
January 24 - March 14 2:30 - 4 PM
January 24 - March 14 7 - 9 PM

Tuesday

February 1 - February 22 12 - 1:30 PM
February 22 - March 15 12 - 1:30 PM
February 22 - March 15 12 - 1:30 PM
February 22 - March 15 12 - 1:30 PM
January 18 - March 8 2:30 - 4:15 PM
January 18 - March 8 2:30 - 4:15 PM
January 18 - March 8 2:30 - 4:15 PM
January 25 - February 15 7 - 8:30 PM
January 25 - February 15 7 - 8:30 PM
January 25 - February 15 7 - 8:30 PM

Wednesday

January 12 - March 16 9 - 10:30 AM
January 12 - March 9 9 - 10:30 AM
January 12 - March 9 9 - 10:30 AM
January 12 - March 9 12 - 1:30 PM
January 12 - March 9 12 - 1:30 PM
January 12 - March 9 12 - 1:30 PM
January 26 - February 16 5 - 6:30 PM
January 26 - February 16 5 - 6:30 PM
January 26 - February 16 5 - 6:30 PM

Thursday

January 13 - March 3 3 - 4:30 PM
January 13 - March 3 3 - 4:30 PM
January 13 - March 3 3 - 4:30 PM

Friday

January 21 - March 11 9 - 10:30 AM
January 28 - March 18 11:15 - 12:45 PM
January 28 - March 18 11:15 - 12:45 PM
January 28 - March 18 11:15 - 12:45 PM
January 21 - February 11 2 - 3:30 PM

Lectures and One-time Performances

Click on an instructor name or a lecture title for more information

Date

Instructor

Title

Time

 Last Modified 2/12/15