Schedule

Fall 2021 Lectures and One-time Performances

Click on an instructor name or a lecture title for more information

Date

Instructor

Title

Time

Wednesday, October 6 5:30 - 8 PM
Wednesday, October 6 5:30 - 8 PM
Monday, November 15 1 - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 16 11 - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, November 17 2:30 - 4 PM
Wednesday, November 17 7 - 8 PM
Thursday, November 18 2:30 - 4 PM
Thursday, November 18 2:30 - 4 PM
Thursday, November 18 2:30 - 4 PM
Tuesday, November 30 12 - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 30 12 - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 30 12 - 1:30 PM
Thursday, December 2 9:30 - 11 AM
Thursday, December 2 7 - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 6 9:30 - 11 AM
Monday, December 6 9:30 - 11 AM
Monday, December 6 9:30 - 11 AM
Tuesday, December 7 9:30 - 11 AM
Tuesday, December 7 9:30 - 11 AM
Tuesday, December 7 9:30 - 11 AM
Tuesday, December 7 12 - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 7 7 - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 9 5 - 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 9 5 - 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 9 5 - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 13 12 - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, December 15 7 - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 15 7 - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 15 7 - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 16 5 - 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 16 5 - 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 16 5 - 6:30 PM
Friday, December 17 2:30 - 4 PM

Fall 2021 Multi-week Courses

Click on an instructor name or a lecture title for more information

Day /

Dates

Instructor

Title

Time

Monday

November 1 - November 22 9:30 - 11 AM
November 1 - November 22 9:30 - 11 AM
November 1 - November 22 9:30 - 11 AM
November 15 - December 6 7 - 9 PM
October 18 - December 6 7 - 9 PM

Tuesday

October 26 - November 16 2:30 - 4:15 PM
October 26 - November 16 2:30 - 4:15 PM
October 26 - November 16 2:30 - 4:15 PM
October 12 - November 16 CLOSED

Wednesday

October 20 - December 8 9 - 10:30 AM
October 20 - December 8 9 - 10:30 AM
October 20 - December 8 9 - 10:30 AM
October 20 - December 8 12 - 1:30 PM
October 20 - December 8 12 - 1:30 PM

Thursday

October 14 - November 4 12 - 1:30 PM
October 7 - November 10 2:30 - 4 PM
October 7 - November 10 2:30 - 4 PM
October 7 - November 10 2:30 - 4 PM
October 21 - November 10 2:30 - 4 PM

Friday

October 22 - December 17 9 - 10:30 AM
October 22 - December 17 CANCELLED
October 22 - December 17 9 - 10:30 AM
November 19 - December 17 11:15 - 12:45 PM

Lectures and One-time Performances

Click on an instructor name or a lecture title for more information

Date

Instructor

Title

Time

 Last Modified 2/12/15