Schedule

Spring 2019 Lectures and One-time Performances

Click on an instructor name or a lecture title for more information

Date

Instructor

Title

Time

Wednesday, February 13 2:30 - 4 PM
Tuesday, March 12 4 - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13 CLOSED
Monday, March 18 2 - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19 9:30 - 11 AM
Tuesday, March 19 12 - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19 4 - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19 CANCELLED
Wednesday, March 20 2:30 - 4 PM
Wednesday, March 20 CLOSED
Thursday, March 21 3:15 - 4:45 PM
Thursday, March 21 CLOSED
Friday, March 22 7 - 8:30 PM
Sunday, March 24 11 - 2:45 PM
Tuesday, March 26 9:30 - 11 AM
Tuesday, March 26 12 - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26 7 - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27 2:30 - 4 PM
Thursday, March 28 3:15 - 4:45 PM
Thursday, March 28 7 - 8:30 PM
Saturday, March 30 2 - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3 2:30 - 4 PM
Wednesday, April 3 2:30 - 4 PM
Wednesday, April 3 7 - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 4 CLOSED
Tuesday, April 9 9:30 - 11 AM
Thursday, April 11 3:30 - 6 PM
Monday, April 15 12 - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16 9:30 - 11 AM
Saturday, April 20 2 - 4:45 PM
Monday, April 22 9:45 - 11:15 AM

Spring 2019 Multi-week Courses

Click on an instructor name or a lecture title for more information

Day /

Dates

Instructor

Title

Time

Monday

March 18 - April 8 9:45 - 11:15 AM
March 18 - April 8 12 - 1:30 PM
March 25 - April 29 2:30 - 4 PM
March 25 - April 15 2:30 - 4 PM
March 25 - April 29 4 - 5:30 PM
March 18 - April 22 7 - 9 PM
March 18 - April 8 7 - 9 PM

Tuesday

March 19 - April 23 2:15 - 4:30 PM
March 19 - April 9 2:15 - 4:30 PM

Wednesday

March 20 - April 24 CLOSED
March 20 - April 24 9 - 10:30 AM
March 20 - April 24 12 - 1:30 PM
March 20 - April 24 12 - 1:30 PM

Thursday

March 21 - April 25 1 - 2:30 PM
March 21 - April 11 1 - 2:30 PM

Friday

March 22 - April 26 9:30 - 11 AM
March 22 - April 12 9:30 - 11 AM
March 22 - April 26 11:30 - 1 PM
March 22 - April 12 11:30 - 1 PM
March 22 - April 26 1:45 - 4:15 PM
March 22 - April 12 1:45 - 4:15 PM
March 22 - May 3 3 - 4:30 PM
March 22 - April 26 4:45 - 6:15 PM

Summer 2019 Lectures and One-time Performances

Click on an instructor name or a lecture title for more information

Date

Instructor

Title

Time

Friday, May 10 10 - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 22 3 - 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 23 10:30 - 12 PM
Monday, June 3 1 - 2:45 PM

Summer 2019 Multi-week Courses

Click on an instructor name or a lecture title for more information

Day /

Dates

Instructor

Title

Time

Tuesday

May 7 - June 25 1:30 - 4:30 PM

Wednesday

May 15 - June 19 1 - 2:30 PM

Thursday

May 16 - June 20 1 - 3:30 PM
 Last Modified 2/12/15