Schedule

Winter 2019 Opening-week Lectures and Performances

Click on an instructor name or a lecture title for more information

Date

Instructor

Title

Time

Monday, January 7 1:15 - 3:15 PM
Monday, January 7 7 - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 8 7 - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 9 11 - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, January 9 1:30 - 3 PM
Wednesday, January 9 7 - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 10 10 - 11:30 AM
Friday, January 11 2 - 4:30 PM
Saturday, January 12 1 - 2:30 PM

Winter 2019 Lectures and One-time Performances

Click on an instructor name or a lecture title for more information

Date

Instructor

Title

Time

Monday, January 14 1:30 - 3 PM
Tuesday, January 15 11:15 - 12:45 PM
Thursday, January 17 9 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, January 17 11:15 - 12:45 PM
Thursday, January 17 3:45 - 5:15 PM
Thursday, January 17 7 - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 22 11:15 - 12:45 PM
Thursday, January 24 3:45 - 5:15 PM
Saturday, January 26 CLOSED
Saturday, January 26 CLOSED
Saturday, January 26 2 - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, January 29 11:15 - 12:45 PM
Thursday, January 31 3:45 - 5:15 PM
Thursday, January 31 7 - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 2 1 - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 5 9 - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, February 6 CANCELLED
Thursday, February 7 9 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, February 7 3:45 - 5:15 PM
Saturday, February 9 1 - 4 PM
Monday, February 11 1:15 - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, February 12 1:30 - 3 PM
Tuesday, February 12 CLOSED
Thursday, February 14 3:45 - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, February 19 7 - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 21 3:45 - 5:15 PM
Saturday, February 23 2 - 3:30 PM
Saturday, February 23 2 - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26 9 - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, February 26 1:30 - 3 PM
Wednesday, February 27 4:30 - 6 PM
Thursday, February 28 9 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, February 28 7 - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 4 9 - 10:30 AM
Monday, March 4 1:15 - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, March 5 9 - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, March 5 7 - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 11 1:30 - 3 PM
Thursday, March 14 11:15 - 12:45 PM
Thursday, March 14 CLOSED

Winter 2019 Multi-week Courses

Click on an instructor name or a lecture title for more information

Day /

Dates

Instructor

Title

Time

Monday

January 14 - February 25 9 - 10:30 AM
January 14 - March 11 11:15 - 12:45 PM
January 28 - February 25 1:30 - 3 PM
January 14 - March 11 3:45 - 5:15 PM
January 14 - March 11 7 - 9 PM

Tuesday

January 15 - February 19 9 - 10:30 AM
February 12 - March 12 11:15 - 12:45 PM
January 15 - February 5 1:30 - 3 PM
January 15 - March 5 3:45 - 5:15 PM

Wednesday

January 16 - March 13 CLOSED
January 16 - March 13 CLOSED
January 16 - March 13 CLOSED
January 16 - March 13 12 - 1:30 PM
January 16 - March 13 CLOSED
January 16 - March 13 CLOSED
January 16 - March 13 2:30 - 4 PM
January 16 - March 6 CANCELLED
January 16 - March 13 7:30 - 9 PM

Thursday

January 31 - March 7 11:15 - 12:45 PM
January 10 - February 28 1:30 - 3 PM
January 24 - February 28 CLOSED

Friday

January 18 - March 15 9 - 10:30 AM
January 18 - March 8 11:15 - 12:45 PM
January 18 - March 8 1:30 - 4 PM

Lectures and One-time Performances

Click on an instructor name or a lecture title for more information

Date

Instructor

Title

Time

 Last Modified 2/12/15